Archive | 11:38 pm

Free Sample of Dove Daily Treatment Conditioner

23 Jul

Dove® Daily Treatment Conditioner

Click here to request a FREE sample of Dove Daily Treatment Conditioner

FREE subscription to Parents Magazine!

23 Jul

parents magazine may 225x300 Free Subscription Parents Magazine

Click here for your FREE subscription to Parents Magazine!

Consignment Sale Find

23 Jul

I participated in the Monkey Business Consignment Sale this weekend, and besides the $4  talking Dora Backpack that is Henley’s newest LOVE, we found a pair of Pink leather Frye Boots for Hoke for $12. I consider that a steal on Frye boots!!! Although we bought these for Hoke, you better believe that Henley is the one with her little foot crammed in them in the picture below!

 

FREE in my mailbox

23 Jul

 

These are all items I have received FREE in my mailbox this week!

  •  Home Depot Coupon for a 4 pack of eco friendly light bulbs for only 1 cent ( I consider that FREE)
  • FREE Soy Joy bar (as you can tell I immediately ate it as a snack)
  • Coupon for $1 off of a coke product (Recyclebank coupon)
  • Coupon for $2 off Tide packs
  • FREE 4 pack of Enfamil Toddler drink mix