Archive | 11:42 am

Free Queso at Moe’s on Wed. July 20th

15 Jul

MoesLogoHiResNEWemail2 300x300 Free Queso at Moes on July 20th

 

Welcome to Moe’s!

If you happen to eat at Moe’s on WednesdayJuly 20th you can get a Free 6-oz Queso!

No purchase is necessary and is limited to one per customer.

You can like them on Facebook and check out the Countdown to Queso.

FREE in my Mailbox

15 Jul

Back on June 23rd, I saw a giveaway for 80,000 Pandora bracelets (value of $95) All you had to do was fill out a 28 question survey. I filled out the survey, and when I was done, a little box popped up that said that they were out of all of the bracelets. I wasn’t too bummed, because I’m not really all that crazy about Pandora bracelets anyway.

 

There must have been a computer glitch or something, because the UPS man just showed up at my door and brought me one! What a great FREEBIE!

(I got the same bracelet thats pictured below…)

 

 Free Pandora Charm Bracelet $95 Value

Would you like to preview the coupons in this Sunday’s paper?

15 Jul


Click on the picture to see!!

 

This week’s coupon inserts:

SmartSource

 

Please remember…

Inserts vary from region to region, so you may not get all of these or they may be different.