FREE IN MY MAILBOX

22 Jun

Jarrod and I were out of town from Monday- Thursday this week, (that’s why my blog was so quiet!) so when we got home, there was a crazy amount of freebies waiting on me…

Honest Company Freebies

This deal is from the Honest company (Jessica Alba’s biz). I signed up for the monthly service (the diapers and the household products) They sent me a FREE trial package of diapers, wipes, laundry detergent, hand soap, body lotion, diaper rash cream, and shampoo and body wash.  I did have to pay $4.95 in shipping, and then I cancelled the monthly subscription after the package shipped. Although I’m not sticking with the monthly service, I am going to start ordering products from them. They are all organic, natural, and free of harsh chemicals. Hen even commented on how much she likes the shampoo!

The other COMPLETELY FREE items in my mail this week were:

Magazines

Target Beauty Bag

Costco Sample (Travel size Dove d.o)

Leave a Reply

