{Whole Foods} Spent $113 SAVED $75!!

15 Jun

Spent $113.37 Saved $75!!

Best deals:

Case of Organic Blueberries- My cost was $21.49 (Originally $59.88) One day sale for $1.99 a pint

Case of Think Thin Bars- My cost was $5.21 (Originally $16.90) I used (10) $1/1 Whole Foods coupons plus the 10% case discount

Kiss My Face Sunscreen-My cost was $10.49 (Originally $19.99) On sale for $15.99. Used $3/1 Facebook coupon and $2.50/1 Whole Foods coupon

Seeds of Change Rice–  My cost was 1.39 per box. (Originally $3.39 per box) I used $1/1 Whole Foods coupons and $1/1 printable coupon

Environment Kidz- My cost was $3.50 per box. (sale price) I bought 4. Originally $5.99 a box.

 

I got other great coupon deals but I have to run out the door to pick up HEN! Those were the best ones though🙂

Leave a Reply

