Whole Foods Kiss My Face Sunscreen Deal

10 Jun

I have a Whole Foods deal on Kiss my Face sunscreen that’ll make you want to kiss my face…

Kiss my Face Sunscreen is on sale right now ranging from about $9.99- $16.99 at WF…

Use this $3/1 Facebook coupon

AND

this $2.50/1 WF coupon

to save $5.50 on sunscreen.

This is a great deal!!

(Using just the $3 coupon makes the lipbalms FREE!)

 

 

I bought a 14oz bottle of spray lotion. It’s orginally $19.99. It was on sale for $15.99. I used my 2 coupons, so my final price was only $10.49! Thats a great deal on this paraben free, mild sunscreen!!

Leave a Reply

