{Shopping this week} 6/1 My favorite deals

1 Jun

 Whole Foods Cherries are $2 off this week making them $5.99/lb. Still not cheap, but so good and so good for you!

Here are my faves from this week… On these items I spent $19.94 and saved $24.89!! (savings of 56%)

Target- Buy 2 Coppertone products and get a $5 gift card.

Deal Scenario:

Buy 2 Coppertone Sticks @4.99 each. Use (2) $1/1 Manufacturer’s coupons. And I had (1) $2/1 Target coupon that I received in the mail. Making my total cost out of pocket $5.98. After the gift card my total for these was only $0.49 each!!!

Whole Foods-

Nature’s Path Granola Bars- On sale for 2/$6. I used (2) $1/1 printable coupons from Mambo Sprouts and (1) $1.50/2 Whole Foods coupon. This makes the cost $2.50 for 2 or only $1.25 per box!!

Publix-

Applegate Farms hotdogs- Origianlly $4.89. On sale for $3.99. I used (1) $1/1 printable coupon. Total cost was $2.99!

Diana’s Bananas- ( a family fave!!) Dark Chocolate dipped frozen bananas. $4.49 per box. On sale this week BOGO! I bought 2 boxes. Price was $2.25 and $2.24 per box!!

Avalon Organics Shampoo and Conditioner- $7.49 each. I used (2) $3/1 coupons ( one printable and one from All You magazine) making them only $4.49 each

On these items I spent $19.94 and saved $24.89!!

Leave a Reply

