Cheap Aveeno Sunscreen at Target!

7 May

Well I may be down, but I’m still up for a good deal! As most of you know, I had sinus surgery (my third ughh) last Thursday and I haven’t left my house since…literally.

We are out of all milk, cheese, fruit, eggs, etc., so I had to send my sweet, loving, adoring, husband out to Publix today. He even took my coupons! After I spotted this sunscreen deal, he was nice enough to make a trip to Target too!

This week Target has several Aveeno sunscreens Buy 2 get a $5 gift card. I think there were some that were cheaper than the spray kind, but I specifically asked Jarrod to grab this kind for our trip to Vegas!

DEAL SCENARIO:

Aveeno hydrosport spf 30 spray sunscreen: priced at $8.99. If you buy two you get a $5 Target gift card back to use on a separate transaction

(JARROD even did 2 transactions He bought diapers in the second transaction…I’m so impressed!!)

Use (2) $2.00/1 Manufacturer’s coupons from the 4/15 newspaper

Use (2) $1/1 Target printable coupons

Your subtotal is$17.98 -$4.00 in mc’s, -$2.00 in Target coupons,

Pay $11.98 out of pocket

get the giftcard for $5.00…

COST IS: $6.98 FOR 2 OR ONLY $3.49 each!!

SAVINGS OF $11

Leave a Reply

