Mama Goose featured on Birchbox’s Blog!!

10 Apr

Y’all! Seriously, have I mentioned how much I love entering contests/sweepstakes/giveaways?! In case you don’t know… I love it. The last big thing I won was a full sized Fendi perfume from FITNESS magazine. See the post {here}. But my latest win was…FOUR Tarte lipsurgences! I won them because of my most recent blog about Birchbox/Tarte which can be found {here}.

Well, let me just break it down for you…I got my Birchbox from last month, I loved it, I created a blog post about it, I kept the post  as a draft to post later. THEN I saw this contest, so I went ahead and published my post, and the next thing I knew, I  got an email saying I was a winner! And let’s be honest… who doesn’t love to win something?!

This is what I won- (They’re $24 each!)

AND TODAY I saw that Birchbox blogged about me! SO cool!! Here is the Birchbox BLog that talks about Mama Goose!

Leave a Reply

