Hen’s Homemade Ballet Birthday!

1 Apr

My oldest baby turns 3 on Tuesday, and yesterday we celebrated ballerina style! Here are a few party pics.

 I had the best time making this tutu wreath! I’m on a wreath kick right now…

(I think these would work well for new moms/baby showers too…)

When Henley saw the flower pom-poms she said, “Oh mama I can’t BELIEVE it.”

So easy, and cute too!

Homemade Strawberry cupcakes ( I forgot to get liners…oops!)

My delicious homemade Strawberry Cake.

Isn’t my Willow House Adair Cake plate and Celebration dome gorgeous?! Even if it is still a little frosty from being in the fridge.

Tulle everyewhere!

Tutus for all the little ballerinas.

My Birthday Girl!

Sweet Sister!

Checkin’ out the sweets! (Yes, I am cutting the cake with a spatula! I couldn’t find my cake knife!)

Gift from mommy and daddy…A dress up box full of goodies🙂

Party guests having good times and great convo.

Girls in their tutu’s…plus Titus, the sweetest boy in town!

Henley is wearing a hilarious Rapunzel wig that Aunt Andrea gave her. She L-O-V-E-S it!

Having fun on the rollercoaster.

Sweet Miss J

2 Responses to “Hen’s Homemade Ballet Birthday!”

  1. emorie April 1, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    awwwww, it looks great, james!! love the pics xox

  2. Shuga April 1, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    The Most AMAZING 3rd B’day party ever!!! MamaGoose ROCKS:)

Leave a Reply

