Target Take 2…Spent $19 SAVED $38!

28 Mar

This is IT. I ‘m done buying toys for my babies for a while. My last 2 shopping trips has allowed me to buy- 2 Ariel princess dolls and 1 Dora Easter DVD for the girls Easter baskets, 1 fisher price wheelies toy for Hoke’s birthday in August, 1 Memory card game for Henley’s birthday next week, 1 Candyland, 1 Cootie game, and 1 Play Doh Swirling Shake Shoppe toy  for the girls’ Christmas, and 1 Chutes and ladder game to DONATE! All in all I spent only $49 and I saved $87!!

I was going to buy my children gifts for these events anyway, so the way I look at it, that’s like MAKING $87, just buy printing coupons.

Chutes and Ladders-

Price after Deal was only $1.79!

Deal Scenario: Price is $7.79. I used (1) $3/1 Target coupon, and (1) $3/1 Manufacturer’s coupon, making my final cost only $1.79!!

 

Dora Memory Game-

Price after deal was only $1.04!

Deal Scenario: Price is $7.04. I used (1) $3/1 Target coupon, and (1) $3/1 Manufacturer’s coupon, making my final cost only $1.79!!

 

Play Doh Swirling Shake Shoppe-

Price after deal is only $3.99!

Deal Scenario: Price is $17.00. On sale for $9.99. (1) $3/1 Target coupon, and (1) $3/1 Manufacturer’s coupon, making the final cost $3.99!

 

Disney Ariel Princess Bathtub doll-

Price after deal was only $12.50!

Price is $24.99, and I used (1) 50% off Target coupon for any Disney Princess item. Final cost was $12.50!

 

 

Leave a Reply

