Weekend Wedding

30 Jan

This past weekend Jarrod and I made our way to Memphis to celebrate sweet Eboone and Ben’s wedding day! We had the best time not only celebrating the Wheeler’s wedding, but also catching up with old friends. I came home tired, full of barbeque, and missing my babies. The Wheeler’s should be arriving in Mexico at any moment, and although I’m envious of their fabulous honeymoon getaway,  I’m glad to be home. I’m spending today trying to get my house and life in order. (I need a nap.)

Day 1 BBQ Omlette at Cockadoos

Manis and Mimosas with The Bride

Cheers to the Bride and Groom

Kendall’s BBQ Nacho snack… Of course she shared

The Shag. French Toast with Peanut Butter and Bananas. Cockadoos day 2.

Kendall, Colleen, Kristen, and I at the rehearsal

Me, Kendall, and Kristen on our way to the Rehearsal Dinner

The Cake.

(I stole this and the next two pictures from Kristen. I can’t believe I didn’t take ANY at the actual wedding!)

The newlyweds arrive. Isn’t this place cute?!

Elizabeth looked stunning. BW and EW’s first dance!

Love coming home.

2 Responses to “Weekend Wedding”

  1. Shuga January 31, 2012 at 10:00 am #

    Yea for EBoone……..So glad you are home

  2. Eboone February 8, 2012 at 1:48 am #

    Yay!!!!! Except, that’s not Rocky! It’s BW! Love you jame! Loved having you and jrod there!

Leave a Reply

