Love is in the air…

14 Jan

I don’t know what it is about me, but I LOVE Valentine’s day! There’s just something about all pinks and reds, the love, and the chocolate that make me in such a great mood!   Also, my birthday is right before Valentine’s day, so I think I am predisposed to loving everything about February!

This was the inspiration for my front door…

This is what it turned in to… I didn’t use the Martha Stewart patterns, I just used it loosely as a guide…

While Jarrod was working out of town this week, Hen and I got a little crazy with the glitter and we decorated the dining room…

Henley’s Valentines for her grandparents and teachers…

 

One Response to “Love is in the air…”

  1. Shuga January 14, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

    So creative! I’m in the mood for LOVE…….Be Mine:) Happy Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

