My Whole Living 28 day Cleanse

3 Jan

I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! My little family has had such a great time spending the holidays together,  enjoying each other… BUT I am  ready for some normalcy to come creeping back into our lives! My husband went back to work today, I’ve  been running around town, and my children are FINALLY NAPPING again, and have actually eaten normal meals today. Whew… a routined life feels grand!

I’m on my third day of the Whole Living cleanse and I’m going strong!

This cleanse is all about “clean eating” while avoiding processed food/drinks, added sugar, dairy, gluten, caffeine, and alcohol.

Week 1: Breakfast Menu

Although I shop all natural, organic, and minimally processed foods on a regular basis, it feels so good to cut out all the extras and treat my body to a well deserved detox! I figure that I can do almost anything for 28 days, so I accepted the challenge!

(Not to mention posting about it on my blog is surely going to keep me accountable.)

If you are interested in finding out more visit Whole Living’s Website here!

Leave a Reply

