Birchbox…To die for…

3 Jan

Birchboxes Ship Free!

My incredibly sweet and observant sister gave me an entire year of Birchboxes as my Christmas gift this year! And by observant I do mean that I texted her the exact instructions for signing me up along with all of my pertinent information!

Birchbox is this really cool online store where you can shop for beauty products. You earn points for purchases and for referring friends (hint hint… Jamie Boyd sent you.) BUT the coolest part is the box that you can sign up for! For only $10 a month you receive a box full of 4-5 large samples of different high end beauty products! You create a beauty profile describing your skin, hair etc., and they will send products based on how you answer! You can sign up on a monthly basis and cancel at any time. If you end up purchasing any full sizes of the items that come in your box, you earn points too! For every 100 points you earn, that’s a $10 credit for you!

I am so excited about this that I can hardly stand it!  It will be Merry Christmas to me once a month for an entire year! YAY!

One Response to “Birchbox…To die for…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. So sweet…My Tarte Lipsurgence. {Birchbox} « Mama Goose Cuttin' Loose - April 5, 2012

    […] Remember {this post} about Birchbox? Well, I’m at it again…Okay, I know what you’re thinking…No I’m not crazy! I’m always posting or facebooking about Birchbox, but come on y’all…jump on the bandwagon! […]

Leave a Reply

