Enter to WIN- Free Willow House Verde Appetizer Tray or Free Gail Pittman Pie Plate!

12 Dec

I am so excited to announce my very first Mama Goose giveaway! This is a great way to have a little fun, and win some FREE goodies! Hurry and WIN!! Contests end on 12/15 at 9pm CST!

Verde Appetizer Tray Contest details:

1) To enter you must first “Like” my Willow House with Jamie Boyd facebook page.

2) After YOU like my page, then you need to get 5 (or more) of your friends to “like” my Willow House with Jamie Boyd facebook page.  (I’ve won a contest like this before and it was super easy! I put it as my facebook status, and then I sent out an email to all of my best friends)

3) After “liking” my page, your friends need to write on the Willow House with Jamie Boyd wall and say something along the lines of… ” I like Willow House with Jamie Boyd. (Jane Doe) sent me!”

Once you have 5 friends like my page and leave a message on my wall, you are entered into the contest! 

For every additional 5 friends, you get an extra entry! 

I will do the drawing at 9 pm CST on Thursday December 15th! I’ll post the winner here and email you to get your address and other details! The winner must respond within 48 hours of the contests’ end.

Gail Pittman: Alfresco Deep Dish Pie Plate

GAIL PITTMAN PIE PLATE PARTY CONTEST:

  • The first person to BOOK a Willow House party with me in January gets a FREE Gail Pittman Pie plate in addition to your other amazing host rewards!! (Remember January is DOUBLE host rewards, so you can really rack up!) Email me NOW!  thejboyds@gmail.com 
  • The second and third person to BOOK a Willow House party with me in January gets any WILLOW HOUSE item 50% off , in addition to your other amazing host rewards!!  (Remember January is DOUBLE host rewards, so you can really rack up!) Email me NOW!  thejboyds@gmail.com 


Leave a Reply

