WHOLE FOODS (spent $98, saved $28)

10 Nov

I do a lot of shopping at Whole Foods. It is super hard to score huge savings there, but saving $28 is nothing to scoff at. I always use WHOLE FOODS COUPONS, and whatever MC are available for the items that I need. Here are my favorite highlights from this shopping trip…

Also, TAKE ADVANTAGE of the chocolate chip coupon this month. There was a misprint. The coupon is supposed to be for $0.50 off per bag, but it actually says $2.00 off per bag!!

Indiana All Natural Kettle Corn $3.99 I used $1/1 Whole Foods Coupon and $1/1 MC- total price was $1.99

Alba Kukui Organic Body OilRegularly $9.99 on sale for $7.99. I used (1) $3/1 MC from ALL YOU Oct. Magazine- total price was $4.99!!

Spectrum Canola Oil$7.99. I used $1/1 Whole Foods Coupon and (1) $3/1 coupons- total price was $3.99!

2 Gallons of Organic Valley MilkOn sale for $5.89 each.  I used (2) $1/1 coupons making the total price for each $4.89

365  Organic Chocolate Chips- $3.99. I used (1) $2/1 coupon- total price was $1.99!

(2) Organic Valley Unsalted Butter- on sale for $4.79. I used (2) $1/1 coupons. Total price for each is $3.79!

 

Leave a Reply

