NEED YOUR HELP! DONATE!

28 Oct

It’s been a while since I have posted about donating, so if you have been looking for a way to help others, NOW is the time! My friend Sara Anne  is a kindergarten teacher in metro Nashville. She has two students who desperately need your help. Their home recently burned down and their family has nothing… I mean nothing. The boys have been living with an aunt and uncle and their 5 children. Out of this family of 9, I think the uncle is the only one who is employed. This family was struggling long before the fire, and now they need your help. I have been collecting clothing for the children (up to size 16/18) and now I am starting to collect food and toiletries. If any of my couponing friends out there want to help, PLEASE PLEASE email me at mamagoosecuttinloose@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

