Willow House with Jamie Boyd

3 Oct

I am so so so excited and proud to be able to finally introduce to you…Willow House! I am the newest design consultant with a company that has a reputation to deliver the goods! I am currently in the middle of planning my business launch party, but it is never to early to browse my website, shop online, or even join my sales team! You will love all of our products for your home, garden, and kitchen!

Please “like” my Willow House with Jamie Boyd facebook page!!

 

I primarily blog about savings and deals, and Willow House can offer BOTH of those to you. Here are several ways…

1) Shop my online outlet!– You can find A-MAZ-ING deals on my website’s online store! Outlet prices from the comfort of your own home. http://jamieboyd.willowhouse.com 

 

2) Shop my deals of the week!– Each week my website will feature new sales on the cutest home decor items! http://jamieboyd.willowhouse.com

3) Host your own party! The BEST way to earn FREE products and also be able to purchase items up to 70% off!  Each month there are different rewards and perks for hosting a party in your home (plus you get to spend time with friends and hang out with me 🙂

Fabulous reasons to shop Willow House

1)Christmas is right around the corner, and we have perfect gifts for anyone!  *Money saving tip- buy gifts in sets. i.e. A set of three candle holders, mirrors etc, and break up the set to give as separate gifts! Very economical, but still a lovely gift!

2) CALLING ALL BRIDES– Register with Willow House! I can maintain your registry, and people from any part of the world can order that perfect gift for you on my website! Also, we can do Willow House wedding showers as well! Wedded bliss is even better with an adorably decorated home!

3) Shop for yourself- Fall/Christmas time calls for LOTS of entertaining at home! Spruce up your home or kitchen with a few of our products, and be sure to impress!

Contact Me if…

1) You have any questions!

2) You would like to host a party!

3) You would like to come to my launch party!

4) You would like to join my team!

 

Ways to stay informed…

 

Willow House with Jamie Boyd (website)

Willow House with Jamie Boyd (facebook page)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

