Free In my Mailbox

9 Aug

It has been a few days since I last did a Free in the Mail post! Here are 10 free items I have received in the mail just since my last post less than a week ago!!

Not pictured- A $5 rebate check that I received in the mail for one of Jarrod’s Heineken purchases. 

I received a free Pureology shampoo and conditioner from the company (I think this was a facebook giveaway, but I can’t remember…) Pureology is one of my favorite brands to use! This product  is for blonde, color treated hair. Of course, I can’t use it because I have brown hair. Any takers?!

Free Family Circle Magazine Subscription!

I received a coupon from a P&G Everyday savings facebook giveaway for a FREE Aussie product ($3.99 value!)

A full size Melani lipstick. ( I will NOT be wearing this because I am a MARY KAY girl all the way! But this is great freebie to let Hen Hen play pretend with!)

A free sample of  Downy Unstopables. I was a little disappointed because one of the blogs promised this was going to be a full sized facebook freebie, but it was free, so I’m not complaining!

My first issue of my Free Newsweek Subscription!

I received a coupon for a FREE Herbal Essence item from a facebook freebie! ($3.99 value)

Henley and Hoke are signed up for Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library. They each receive a free book in the mail once a month! This is Hoke’s book for this month.

2 Responses to “Free In my Mailbox”

  1. emorie August 11, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    catching up on the blog and i would LOVE LOVE the pureology blonde shampoo if you haven’t already given it away. i got some recently at private edition recently and am obsessed!

  2. http://mensengagementrings.ca March 18, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

    Thanks for this post, I am a big fan of this website would like to keep updated.

Leave a Reply

