Weekend Baking: Zucchini Bundt Cake with Orange Glaze

24 Jul

I am feeling just a teeny bit sick of zucchini! We have received SO much of it in our CSA box these past few weeks that I have had to learn to be creative! I received my first FREE copy of Martha Stewart Living this past week, and that is where I found this recipe. It is definitely unusual, with a new spin for zucchini. (The topping is candied zucchini- they look like pickles in the picture!!) Jarrod and I had this for dessert tonight, and it was actually pretty tasty. I think my girls will like to have it for snack this week. If you would like the recipe, I would love to post it upon requst!! Comment, facebook, or email me! (mamagoosecuttinloose@gmail.com)

 

 

Leave a Reply

