My Target Trip 7/20 spent $2.46 saved $10!

20 Jul

I went to Target yesterday, and here are the deals I received:

(2 )Bed Pillows- $2.50 each. I used (2) $2/1 Target Printable Coupons making them= $.50 each! (donate items!!)

(1) (10pk) Papermate Ink Pens- $1.00 per pack. I used a $1/1 coupon making them =FREE! (donate items!!)

(1) Jif Peanut Butter to Go Packs 8ct- $2.49. I used my FREE coupon that I requested which made this item =FREE! (donate items!!)

(1)Sally Hansen Fingernail Clippers- $2.99. I used $2/1 coupon which made them= $0.99!

(1) St. Ives Travel Body Wash- $0.97. I used $0.50/1 coupon which made it= $0.47! (using for my beach trip!)

Total Cost of these items  before tax and savings- $12.45

My total before tax= $2.46!!

Leave a Reply

