Raspberry Blondies

19 Jul

I am not by any means a photographer. The only camera that I use to take pictures is on my iphone. With that being said, the picture of these blondies does NOT do them justice. I got the recipe for these out of this month’s ALL YOU magazine. Jarrod and I single handedly ate the entire batch in two days. (I had three as my lunch yesterday.) I  am not even ashamed to admit it, because they were that good.  The blondie in the photo was the last one we had left because I scarfed them all down before I remembered to take the picture! Not only were they delish, but they were easy peasy! If you would like the recipe,  please comment, email (mamagoosecuttinloose@gmail.com) or facebook me, and I will gladly post the recipe!

Leave a Reply

