FREE in my Mailbox this week! $135 in Freebies!

16 Jul

This was a great week as far as mailbox freebies go!! I received $135 in Freebies!!

I received a coupon for a Free 8 pack of Jif’s new peanut butter packs! This was a coupon that I requested from the Walmart sample site.

I also received a first aid kit that I sent off for a few weeks back! This was rebate item. I bought a bunch of first aid items ( I got them for free or almost free), and the kit was free when I mailed in the offer. My first aid kit arrived with $15 worth of first aid coupon booklet!

 

This first aid kit is awesome for the console of my car!

 

 

 

I entered a facebook contest a few weeks back to win a Lullaby Blanky. The first 3 people who got 25 of their facebook friends to “like Lullaby Blankies” on , and have their friends leave a comment saying who sent them, won a FREE Lullaby Blanky (worth $30!)  I won,picked out my blanky, and here is what I got in the mail today. It is so soft and snuggly! Lullaby Blankies is a company that supports a great cause! It benefits Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA) which is the # 1 genetic killer in children under the age of 2. You can find more about their amazing story, company, and blankets here!

Back on June 23rd, I saw a giveaway for 80,000 Pandora bracelets (value of $95) All you had to do was fill out a 28 question survey. I filled out the survey, and when I was done, a little box popped up that said that they were out of all of the bracelets. I wasn’t too bummed, because I’m not really all that crazy about Pandora bracelets anyway.

There must have been a computer glitch or something, because the UPS man just showed up at my door and brought me one! What a great FREEBIE!

(I got the same bracelet thats pictured below…)

 Free Pandora Charm Bracelet $95 Value

Leave a Reply

