A little baking for my sister

14 Jul

Kendall is going to be staying with us from now through the weekend, so I whipped up some of our favorite blueberry muffins in preparation for my little house guest! These are my most FAVORITE muffins ever! This batch is especially good because I used fresh eggs from the Farmer’s market,  fresh butter from the farmer’s market (Hatcher’s Dairy), and the last of my organic blueberries from the whole foods one day sale a couple of months back! As usual, I will gladly post the recipe if someone requests it! Comment, email(mamagoosecuttinloose@gmail.com), or post request on facebook!

Leave a Reply

