Target…round 2

12 Jul

I went back to Target today, and they gave me $13.08 back in cash because of my unscanned coupons from yesterday!! I love them!

Of course I did more shopping while I was there. Deals Galore.

-Merona Dress- originally $39.99 on clearance for $11.98. I used a Target printable coupon for 20% off any women’s Merona apparel (The cashier took $2.50 off) The total for this dress was $9.48!

-Calypso for Target Dress- originally $39.99 on clearance for $11.98.

– Circo children’s jeans- (2 pair) originally $7 each on clearance for $3.50 each. I used (2) $2 off kids denim Target coupons (they let me use it even though it said excluding Circo). These jeans cost me $1.50 a pair!

-Calypso kids sandals- originally $7.00 on clearance for $2.38!

Spent-$29.32 (I used my $13.08 they gave me towards my total!)

Saved- $ 73.84!

Leave a Reply

