My donations for this trip to Graceworks!

12 Jul

I am not on a set routine, but I have been going to Graceworks for donations about every 3-4 weeks. I donate items that cost me very little or nothing at all. Here is my load that I will be taking tomorrow! ( a few items from my Target trip this afternoon are not pictured!)

NOT pictured are the Dove Men’s Deoderants, and the Nexcare Bandaids, that I got today at Target!

One Response to “My donations for this trip to Graceworks!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Our tearful trip to make a donation… « Mama Goose Cuttin' Loose - January 5, 2012

    […] time has come and gone and it was time to purge! This time we weren’t {donating things that I collect from my shopping trips}, rather, Jarrod and I went through and cleared out several toys that have just become dust […]

Leave a Reply

