My Quick Target Trip

30 Jun

Okay, so apparently the price on then  Sally Hansen was listed wrong! I’m so sorry to say that instead of 4cents a bottle, it will cost you 44cents a bottle (prices vary, so some of you may be the lucky ones and still be able to get it for 4 cents)

On this trip I got 2 bottles of Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear nail polish- priced at 2.44 each.  I used (2) $1/1 target printable coupons and (2) $1/1 coupons.com printable coupons so the total was $.44 a bottle. Then I bought 1 Suave shampoo and 1 Suave conditioner priced at $.87 a bottle. I used (2) $.75 /1 Target printable coupons making the total $.12 a bottle. Shampoo AND conditioner for only 24cents!! This is a great DONATE item to add to my bags for my next trip to Graceworks!

My total was: $1.45! ($.44+$.44+$.12+$.12+tax)

I saved: $5.50!

(the second bottle of polish isn’t pictured because I used it to “pay” my sister for sitting in the car with my girls while I ran in to the store! )

Leave a Reply

