HURRY! 20% off and New or Limited Edition Mary Kay Product ends midnight tonight!!

21 Jun

In honor of the new blog, learning how to save money, and our New Fabulous Summer catalog, I am offering 20% off any New or Limited edition Mary Kay product if you email me your order by midnight tonight! I am IN LOVE with the new shadow and eye duos ($16=tax-discount=$14.28 each!!!), and the New Shades of the Tinted Lip Balm Sunscreen SPF 15 ($13 + tax-discount= $11.60!!!)

If you are not a current customer, or if you haven’t had a chance to look at your new catalog, you can shop on my website!~ Just click here!!

Order on my website, or email me before midnight tonight, and I will apply your $20% off to your new items!

thejboyds@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

